Special Meeting

September 23, 2002


The Board of Supervisor met in Session on the above date to canvass the Merged Area V Community College School Election held on September 10, 2002 with the following members present: O’Farrell, Peterson, Condon, and Kirkberg.  Absent:   Chairperson Magnusson.


Moved by Peterson, seconded by Condon to accept the following as the official Canvass of Merged Area V Community College Election held on September 10, 2002 :


                Director District #2              John E. Hodges                      819

                                                                Scattering                                  11


                Director District #4              Connie L. Smith                    1394

                                                                Scattering                                    8


                Director District #8              Thomas O. Chelesvig            457

                                                                Scattering                                  13


Motion carried unanimously.


Moved by Condon, seconded by Kirkberg the meeting adjourn.  Motion carried unanimously.