Regular Meeting

September 12, 2003


The Board of Supervisor met in Session on the above date with the following members present: Condon, Gill, Nolting and Vice-Chairperson Magnusson. Absent: Peterson.


Moved by Condon, seconded by Gill to approve the following as the Official Canvass September 9, 2003 School Elections:


Fort Dodge School District Board Members Elect Three:

Stuart J. Cochrane 746

Clark Fletcher 735

Janice E. Merz 735


Manson Northwest Webster Director Distric #1:

Jeff Siems 109

Terry Lawler 115

Scattering 5

Manson Northwest Webster Director At Large:

Kirk R. Warnke 162

Melvin Nimke 115

Scattering 5


Prairie Valley Director District #1:

Tom Beacom 80

Scott Hansch 56

Scattering 4

Prairie Valley Director At Large:

Vernon Bauer 108

Ron Warrick 176

Scattering 6


Southeast Webster Director District #3

Michelle Stapp 70

Scattering 2

Motion carried unanimously.


Moved by Gill, seconded by Nolting the meeting adjourn. Motion carried unanimously.