Board of Supervisors

Webster County Board of Supervisors
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

 

Dates of Upcoming Board Meetings

Day

Date

Time

Type of Meeting

Tuesday April 4, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday April 11, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday April 18, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday April 25, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday May 2, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday May 9, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday May 16, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday May 23, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday May 30, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday June 6, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday June 13, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday June 20, 2017 10:00am Regular
Tuesday June 27, 2017 10:00am Regular

Board of Supervisors Related Links
Dates of Upcoming Meetings
Agenda for Next Meeting
Minutes of Previous Meetings
Board of Supervisors Page
Home Page